The New Colossus is SIX episodes long. Each episode is approximately 20 minutes.

The setting is along the coast of the USA in Summer 2019, then 3 years later.

Episodes 1-4 take place within one week’s time. Episodes 5-6 are 3 years later.

Would you like to read along? Here’s the transcript of the entire piece Episodes 1-6.

Episode 1: Try to like it, Mother, ok?

Episode 2: What did you think of my play?

Episode 3: Tell me something that you didn’t plan.

Episode 4: Fun, Fun, Fun Day!

Episode 5: The K-Rad Chronicles

Episode 6: There goes my love.